Skip to main content


President - Tim Maybee

Vice President – Martin Pohll 

Communications & Technology – Linda Butler and Stephen Booth

Finance – Martin Pohll and Stephen Booth

Improvements – Randy Jenco and Martin Pohll

Joint Security – Tim Maybee

Personnel – Tim Maybee and Randy Jenco

Parks – Linda Butler with Randy Jenco as the alternate

Security – Tim Maybee

Regional Water Authority – Mimi Morris - Tim Maybee as the alternate

Personnel, Improvements, and Finance Committee meetings will be held on the first Tuesday of the month, at 7:30 a.m., 8:00 a.m. and 10:00 a.m. respectively.

Communications & Technology and Security Committee meetings will be held on the first Thursday of the month, at 8:30 a.m., 10:00 a.m., respectively.