Skip to main content

Board of Directors

Regular Board Meetings are the third Wednesday of every month. Open session starts at 5:00 p .m. The meetings are held at the District's Administration Building, 15160 Jackson Road, Rancho Murieta, California  (unless otherwise noted).  All meeting are open to the public.

Committee Meetings are usually held the first Tuesday and Thursday of each month but may change due to a holiday or may be canceled. Please check our website for any meeting schedule changes.

Board Responsibilities: The Board of Directors is the governing body of the Rancho Murieta Community Services District. Policy and direction are set by the Board of Directors and administered by the General Manager. The five (5)member Board of Directors are elected at large by the registered voters residing in the District to four (4) year staggered terms. The people who are elected are residents and have the same concerns as residents. Every two (2) years, the Board selects from the Board Members the Board President and Vice President. 

Director Name, Term, email

President - Tim Maybee, 2018 - 2026  email Tim

Randy Jenco, Board Vice-President, 2018 - 2026 email Randy

Linda Butler, Director, 2018 - 2026 email Linda

Martin Pohll, Director, 2020 - 2024 email Martin

Stephen Booth, Director 2022 - 2024 email Stephen

Email the Board Secretary

Sacramento County Election Information